•   Dealer/Warehouse Locations
  •   Global Sales Managers

 

Domestic Sales Managers

Justin Davenport
Cell: 402-939-06501
Email: jdavenport@globalindinc.com

Tom Sigg
Cell: 260-402-6146
Email: tsigg@globalindinc.com

Jim Davies
Cell: 309-255-0303
Email: jdavies@globalindinc.com

Steve Goche
925 Highway 64 West
Wynne, AR 72396
Cell:  785-447-2617
Email:  sgoche@hutchinson-mayrath.com

Rod Meyer
Cell: 308-380-4658
Email: meyerrp65@gmail.com

Cody Morrow
925 Highway 64 West
Wynne, AR 72396
Cell: 337-302-2424
Email: cmorrow@hutchinson-mayrath.com

Ryan Rosentrater
228 W. Main Street
Cherokee, IA 51012
Cell: 785-447-1520
Email: rosentrater@hutchinson-mayrath.com

Ann Davies
2058 Route 67 North
Monmouth, IL 61462
Cell: 785-447-2173
Email: adavies@hutchinson-mayrath.com

Jim Miller
539 W. Main Street
Oakland, IL 61943
Cell: 785-447-2616
Email: jmiller@hutchinson-mayrath.com

Monty Montgomery
901 33rd Street SW
Watertown, SD 57201
Cell: 605-520-2795
Email: mmontgomery@hutchinson-mayrath.com

Wayne Kampman
1420 Gull Avenue
Latimer, IA 50452
Cell: 641-580-0382
Email: wkampman@hutchinson-mayrath.com

Bob Petrick
2809 E Highway 30
Grand Island, NE 68801
Cell: 402-363-1127
Email: bpetrick@hutchinson-mayrath.com

Ron Klueskens
Cell: 519-525-3641
Email: ron.mvagri@hurontel.on.ca


International Sales Manager

Alejandro Merino
Ricchieri 246
Villa Martelli
Vicente Lopez – 1603
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: # 011-541147095480
Email: amerino@globalindinc.com

Bob Hines
PSJ-Penthouse
3/21 Sukhumvit Road
Soi 6
Klongtoei, Bangkok
Thailand 10110
Office telephone: 011 662-0053661
Fax: 662-0053662
Email: rehines@truemail.co.th

Willie Coetzee
32 Pauline Street
Constancia Kloof
Johannesburg, 1709-RSA
South Africa
Phone: #27716335365
Email: wcoetzee@globalindinc.com

John Crawford
2928 E. Highway 30
Grand Island, NE  68802  USA
Phone:
  308-384-9320
Cell:
  402-631-9385
Fax: 
308-382-6954
Email:
  jcrawford@globalindinc.com

Lee Case
29408 County Road #10
Sleepy Eye, MN  50085  USA
Phone:  507-794-7108
Cell:  507-920-9940
Fax:  507-794-7109
Email:  lcase@globalindinc.com

Grain Technologies LLC
Office 1014, 10th floor
80 Budyonnovsky Ave
Rostov-On-Don, Russia
344018
Anna Belikova
Phone: #79034855859
Email: annbelikova@yandex.ru


International Warehouses

Allied Grain Sytems
41 Rockdale Road Young NSW 2594 Australia
Phone: 02 63 827474   Fax 02 63 825149  Mob 0427413369
Email:john@alliedgrainsystems.com.au
John White
www.alliedgrainsystems.com.au

FARMIX a.s.
Písecká 258
387 31  Radomyšl
Czech Republic
IČ: 25185209
DIČ: CZ25185209
Petra Kašpírková
Tel.: +420 602 623 132
Email: farmix@farmix.cz

Almas-Korn A/S
Hannerupvej 21
DK 9620 Aalestrup
Denmark
Hans Henrik Termansen
Direktør/CEO
Tlf: +45 96 21 03 10
Mob:+45 22 22 24 02
Email: hht@almaskorn.dk


Domestic Warehouses

Watertown Warehouse
901 33rd Street SW
Watertown, SD 57201
Gene Anderson
Phone: 800-420-3691
Email: watertown@hutchinson-mayrath.com
Email: ganderson@hutchinson-mayrath.com

Latimer Warehouse
1420 Gull Avenue
Latimer, IA 50452
Roger Barrick
Phone: 800-459-4879
Email: latimer@hutchinson-mayrath.com
Email: rbarrick@hutchinson-mayrath.com

Monmouth Warehouse
2058 Route 67 North
Monmouth, IL 61462
Ann Davies
Phone: 800-459-4835
Email: Monmouth@hutchinson-mayrath.com
Email: adavies@hutchinson-mayrath.com

Oakland Warehouse
539 W. Main Street
Oakland, IL 61943
Craig Hunt
Phone: 800-459-4875
Email: Oakland@hutchinson-mayrath.com
Email: Oakland@hutchinson-mayrath.com
Email: chunt@hutchinson-mayrath.com

Wynne Warehouse
925 Highway 64 West
Wynne, AR 72396
Denise Spain
Phone: 870-208-9200
Email: wynne@hutchinson-mayrath.com
Email: dspain@hutchinson-mayrath.com

Grand Island Warehouse
2809 E Highway 30
Grand Island, NE 68801
Todd Clyne
Phone: 800-211-5231
Email: grandisland@hutchinson-mayrath.com
Email: tclyne@hutchinson-mayrath.com